September

Early Response Training

Sat, Sep 23:   9:00AM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Sep 23:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Impact Sunday

Sun, Sep 24:   8:30AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

Docent Tours

Sun, Sep 24:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

The Fall Prayer Harvest

Sun, Sep 24:   6:15PM - 7:15PM

Learn More

Sr Adults AARP Safe Driving Course

Mon, Sep 25:  12:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

Sr Adults Day Trip - A World of Neighbors

Wed, Sep 27:   9:00AM - 3:30PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, Sep 27:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Prayer 101

Wed, Sep 27 - Nov 15:   6:00PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Urban Harvest Service Project

Sat, Sep 30:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
October

Coffee with the Pastor - 10/1/17

Sun, Oct 1:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Service of Prayer and Healing

Wed, Oct 4:   6:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 6:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Pure Sound Pumpkin Patch Opens

Sat, Oct 7 - 31:  

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 7:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Caregiver Conference

Sat, Oct 14:   8:00AM - 2:00PM

Learn More

Saturday Serve | CCSC Garden

Sat, Oct 14:   9:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

SNL: Renaissance Festival (High School)

Sat, Oct 14:   9:30AM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 20:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Meals on Wheels Service Project

Sat, Oct 21:   8:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Harriet’s Halloween Candy

Sat, Oct 21:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Harriet’s Halloween Candy

Sat, Oct 21:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 21:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Christian Gospel Concert

Sat, Oct 21:   3:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Harriet’s Halloween Candy

Sun, Oct 22:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

SNL: Live Action Clue (Middle School)

Sun, Oct 22:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Fall Fest

Wed, Oct 25:   4:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 27:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

HS Fall Retreat

Fri, Oct 27 - 29:   5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 28:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More
November

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Nov 3:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Fall Women's Retreat - A Beautiful Creation

Sat, Nov 4:   9:00AM - 3:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Nov 4:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Nov 10:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Children's Fun Run/Trike-A-Thon

Sat, Nov 11:   7:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

Saturday Serve | WorkFaith Connection

Sat, Nov 11:   9:00AM - 11:00AM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Nov 11:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/12/17

Sun, Nov 12:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Movie and Game Night

Sun, Nov 12:   5:30PM - 8:30PM

Learn More

Thanksgiving Eve Service

Wed, Nov 22:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More
December

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 1:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Poinsettia Delivery Service Project

Sat, Dec 2:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 2:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Lux Radio Theater: Miracle on 34th Street

Sun, Dec 3:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 8:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Conspirare Christmas with Carrie Rodriguez

Fri, Dec 8:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 9:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

SNL: Progressive Dinner

Sun, Dec 10:   6:00PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Around the World

Wed, Dec 13:   5:30PM - 8:00PM

Learn More
January

DNOW

Fri, Jan 12 - 14:   6:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Archery Tag

Sun, Jan 21:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 1/28/18

Sun, Jan 28:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
February

SNL: The Big Game Party (High School Only)

Sun, Feb 4:   5:00PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Fri, Feb 9:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Freewheels Houston Service Project

Sat, Feb 10:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Sat, Feb 10:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Sun, Feb 11:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Rodeo Night (Middle School Only)

Sun, Feb 18:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

HS Camping Trip

Fri, Feb 23 - 25:   5:00PM

Learn More
March

SNL: Rodeo Carnival (High School Only)

Sat, Mar 3:   1:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 3/7/2018

Wed, Mar 7:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Easter Flower Delivery

Sat, Mar 24:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
April

Move Houston: The Beacon Homeless Service Project

Sat, Apr 14:  10:15AM - 2:30PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 4/15/2018

Sun, Apr 15:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Shaving Cream Bubble

Sun, Apr 22:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Break Thru: MS Spring Retreat

Fri, Apr 27 - 29:   5:30PM

Learn More
May

Move Houston: United Against Human Trafficking Service Project

Sat, May 5:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
June

Serivio Christi: MS Mission Trip

Sun, Jun 3 - 6:   1:00PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Fri, Jun 15:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sat, Jun 16:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sun, Jun 17:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

CIY:MIX

Sun, Jun 24 - 30:  

Learn More

CIY:MOVE

Sun, Jun 24 - 30:  

Learn More
July

Dominican Republic

Tue, Jul 17 - 24:   6:00AM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Thu, Jul 26:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Fri, Jul 27:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sat, Jul 28:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sun, Jul 29:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
Loading...