November

Thanksgiving Eve Service

Wed, Nov 22:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Docent Tours

Sun, Nov 26:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Day School Book Fair

Mon, Nov 27 - 30:  

Learn More

UMW Games Group

Mon, Nov 27:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

All Church Event | CCSC Dinner

Thu, Nov 30:   6:30PM - 7:45PM

Learn More
December

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 1:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Poinsettia Delivery Service Project

Sat, Dec 2:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 2:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Friends at Home Advent Poinsettia Delivery

Sun, Dec 3:   9:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

March to the Manger

Sun, Dec 3:   9:45AM - 10:45AM

Learn More

Lux Radio Theater: Miracle on 34th Street

Sun, Dec 3:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

UMW Games Group

Mon, Dec 4:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

UMW Advent Spiritual Growth Service

Tue, Dec 5:  10:30AM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Sr Adults Day Trip - Holiday Lights Trip: Sugar Land Holiday Lights at Constellation Field

Tue, Dec 5:   4:45PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Service of Prayer and Healing

Wed, Dec 6:   6:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 8:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Conspirare Christmas with Carrie Rodriguez

Fri, Dec 8:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Tree of Angels | Wrap Party

Sat, Dec 9:   9:00AM - 6:30PM

Learn More

UMW District Christmas Brunch

Sat, Dec 9:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 9:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Las Posadas

Sun, Dec 10:   9:45AM - 10:45PM

Learn More

Rob Landes Christmas

Sun, Dec 10:   4:00PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

SNL: Progressive Dinner

Sun, Dec 10:   5:30PM - 8:30PM

Learn More

UMW Book Group - Westheimer

Mon, Dec 11:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

UMW Shalom Circle

Tue, Dec 12:  10:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

UMW Afternoon Circle

Tue, Dec 12:  12:00PM - 2:00PM

Learn More

UMW Night Circle

Tue, Dec 12:   6:30PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, Dec 13:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Around the World

Wed, Dec 13:   5:30PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Sr Adults Program and Lunch - Here’s a Christmas Gift You Didn’t Even Know You Wanted

Thu, Dec 14:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Christmas in the Chapel

Fri, Dec 15:   6:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Christmas in the Chapel

Fri, Dec 15:   8:00PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

UMW Book Group - Gethsemane

Sat, Dec 16:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Christmas Festival

Sun, Dec 17:   8:30AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

UMW Games Group

Mon, Dec 18:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

The Story Christmas Eve Carol Singing Service

Sun, Dec 24:   8:30AM - 9:30AM

Learn More

The Story Houston Christmas Eve Worship

Sun, Dec 24:   9:40AM - 10:40AM

Learn More

Christmas Eve Worship (Gethsemane)

Sun, Dec 24:  11:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Eve (Westheimer Campus)

Sun, Dec 24:  11:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

Family Christmas Eve Worship Service

Sun, Dec 24:   3:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Family Christmas Eve Worship Service

Sun, Dec 24:   4:15PM - 5:15PM

Learn More

Christmas Eve Worship with Encounter Band

Sun, Dec 24:   4:15PM - 5:15PM

Learn More

The Story Houston Christmas Eve Modern Candlelight Service

Sun, Dec 24:   5:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Eve Encounter Contemporary Candlelight Service

Sun, Dec 24:   6:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sun, Dec 24:   6:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship (Gethsemane)

Sun, Dec 24:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

The Story Houston Christmas Eve Modern Candlelight Service

Sun, Dec 24:   8:00PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sun, Dec 24:   8:00PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sun, Dec 24:  11:00PM - 12:00AM

Learn More
January

Sr Adults Program and Lunch - Brain Health

Thu, Jan 11:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

DNOW

Fri, Jan 12 - 14:   6:30PM

Learn More

Third Grade Bible Presentation & Breakfast

Sun, Jan 21:   8:30AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 1/21/18

Sun, Jan 21:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Archery Tag

Sun, Jan 21:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Senior Adults Day Trip - Oscar de la Renta Exhibit

Tue, Jan 23:  10:00AM - 2:30PM

Learn More
February

Women's Retreat - Renovate

Fri, Feb 2 - 4:  11:00AM

Learn More

SNL: The Big Game Party (High School Only)

Sun, Feb 4:   5:00PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Fri, Feb 9:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Freewheels Houston Service Project

Sat, Feb 10:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Sat, Feb 10:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Sun, Feb 11:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

Women's Shrove Tuesday Luncheon

Tue, Feb 13:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

SNL: Rodeo Night (Middle School Only)

Sun, Feb 18:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

HS Camping Trip

Fri, Feb 23 - 25:   5:00PM

Learn More

VOCES8 in Concert

Sun, Feb 25:   7:00PM - 8:30PM

Learn More
March

SNL: Rodeo Carnival (High School Only)

Sat, Mar 3:   1:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 3/7/2018

Wed, Mar 7:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Easter Flower Delivery

Sat, Mar 24:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Howard Goodall's "Invictus: A Passion"

Sun, Mar 25:   7:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More
April

Move Houston: The Beacon Homeless Service Project

Sat, Apr 14:  10:15AM - 2:30PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 4/15/2018

Sun, Apr 15:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Shaving Cream Bubble

Sun, Apr 22:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Break Thru: MS Spring Retreat

Fri, Apr 27 - 29:   5:30PM

Learn More
May

Move Houston: United Against Human Trafficking Service Project

Sat, May 5:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
June

Servio Christi: MS Mission Trip

Sun, Jun 3 - 6:   1:00PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Fri, Jun 15:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sat, Jun 16:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sun, Jun 17:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

CIY:MIX

Sun, Jun 24 - 30:  

Learn More

CIY:MOVE

Sun, Jun 24 - 30:  

Learn More
July

Dominican Republic

Tue, Jul 17 - 24:   6:00AM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Thu, Jul 26:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Fri, Jul 27:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sat, Jul 28:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sun, Jul 29:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
Loading...