February

Service of Prayer and Healing

Wed, Feb 21:   7:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

VOCES8: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Feb 22:  12:05PM - 12:35PM

Learn More

UCAL Spring Soccer Registration 2018 Deadline

Fri, Feb 23:  12:00AM - 11:59PM

Learn More

Children's Communion Class

Sun, Feb 25:  11:00AM - 12:15PM

Learn More

Fusion Service Project

Sun, Feb 25:  12:15PM - 1:30PM

Learn More

VOCES8 in Concert

Sun, Feb 25:   7:00PM - 8:30PM

Learn More

Sr Adults AARP Safe Driving Class

Mon, Feb 26:  12:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
March

Courtenay Vandiver, Cello — Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 1:  12:05PM - 12:35PM

Learn More

Saturday Serve | Freewheels Houston

Sat, Mar 3:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Blood Drive | March 4th

Sun, Mar 4:   8:00AM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Children's Communion Class Part 2

Sun, Mar 4:  11:00AM - 12:10PM

Learn More

Docent Tours

Sun, Mar 4:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

UMW Spiritual Growth Lenten Service

Tue, Mar 6:  10:30AM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 3/7/18

Wed, Mar 7:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Program and Luncheon - Rob Landes presents Music from WWII

Thu, Mar 8:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Gary Norian, Piano — Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 8:  12:05PM - 12:35PM

Learn More

Stations of the Cross Around Houston

Thu, Mar 15:   9:00AM - 1:30PM

Learn More

Laura Witt, Harp — Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 15:  12:05PM - 12:35PM

Learn More

Adam Hamilton Book Release Event

Thu, Mar 15:   7:00PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

ADHD Support Groups

Wed, Mar 21:   6:00PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Palm Sunday Picnic & Egg Hunt

Sun, Mar 25:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Howard Goodall's "Invictus: A Passion"

Sun, Mar 25:   7:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Children's Good Friday Service

Fri, Mar 30:   7:00PM - 8:15PM

Learn More

Anticipation of Easter

Sat, Mar 31:  11:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More
April

Docent Tours

Sun, Apr 1:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Sign the Walls - Fellowship Hall

Sun, Apr 8:   8:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Saturday Serve | Mercy Closet

Sat, Apr 14:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 4/15/18

Sun, Apr 15:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
May

Docent Tours

Sun, May 6:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Saturday Serve | Sutton Elementary Garden

Sat, May 12:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Blood Drive | May 13th

Sun, May 13:   8:00AM - 12:30PM

Learn More

5th Grade SS Celebration

Sun, May 20:   9:45AM - 10:45AM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 5/20/18

Sun, May 20:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
June

Saturday Serve | Sole Hope

Sat, Jun 9:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Vacation Bible School | VBS 2018

Mon, Jun 11 - 15:   9:00AM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Fri, Jun 15:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sat, Jun 16:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sun, Jun 17:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
July

SUNDAY Serve | Bagging Beans & Rice

Sun, Jul 15:  12:30PM - 2:30PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 7/22/18

Sun, Jul 22:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
August

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Thu, Aug 2:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Fri, Aug 3:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sat, Aug 4:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sun, Aug 5:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

Saturday Serve | aniMeals

Sat, Aug 11:   9:00AM - 11:00AM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 8/15/18

Wed, Aug 15:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Children's Sunday School Teacher Training

Sun, Aug 19:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Children's Sunday School Teacher Training II

Sun, Aug 26:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
September

Coffee with the Pastor - 9/9/18

Sun, Sep 9:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 1

Fri, Sep 28 - Oct 9:  

Learn More
October

Coffee with the Pastor - 10/7/18

Sun, Oct 7:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 2

Wed, Oct 10 - 21:  

Learn More
November

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/7/18

Wed, Nov 7:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
Loading...