July

Sr Adults Summer Chills at the Alley

Sun, Jul 23:   1:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Yancy Family Concert

Wed, Jul 26:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

My Fair Lady

Thu, Jul 27:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Jul 28:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

My Fair Lady

Fri, Jul 28:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Jul 29:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

My Fair Lady

Sat, Jul 29:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

My Fair Lady

Sun, Jul 30:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More
August

A Matter of Balance

Tue, Aug 1:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 8/6/17

Sun, Aug 6:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Sr Adults Program and Lunch - Annual Picnic

Thu, Aug 10:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Aug 18:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Fri, Aug 18:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Sat, Aug 19:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Aug 19:   5:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Sat, Aug 19:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Sun, Aug 20:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More
September

Coffee with the Pastor - 9/6/17

Wed, Sep 6:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Sep 8:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Sep 9:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Sep 22:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Sep 23:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Sr Adults AARP Safe Driving Course

Mon, Sep 25:  12:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
October

Coffee with the Pastor - 10/1/17

Sun, Oct 1:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 6:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 7:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 20:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Harriet’s Halloween Candy

Sat, Oct 21:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Harriet’s Halloween Candy

Sat, Oct 21:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 21:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Harriet’s Halloween Candy

Sun, Oct 22:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 27:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 28:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More
November

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Nov 3:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Fall Women's Event

Sat, Nov 4:   9:00AM - 3:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Nov 4:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Nov 10:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Nov 11:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/12/17

Sun, Nov 12:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
December

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 1:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 2:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Lux Radio Theater: Miracle on 34th Street

Sun, Dec 3:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 8:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Conspirare Christmas with Special Guest Carrie Rodriguez

Fri, Dec 8:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 9:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More
February

Driving Miss Daisy

Fri, Feb 9:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Sat, Feb 10:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Driving Miss Daisy

Sun, Feb 11:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
June

Father of the Bride

Fri, Jun 15:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sat, Jun 16:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Father of the Bride

Sun, Jun 17:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
July

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Thu, Jul 26:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Fri, Jul 27:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sat, Jul 28:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s "State Fair"

Sun, Jul 29:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
Loading...