May

VBS Meeting- AM

Tue, May 1:   9:15AM - 11:15AM

Learn More

VBS Meeting- PM

Wed, May 2:   6:00PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Saturday Serve | Sutton Elementary Garden

Sat, May 12:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Children's 3rd & 4th Grade Service Social|Saturday Serves

Sat, May 12:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Holy Land Trips - Preview

Sun, May 20:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, May 23:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
June

Saturday Serve | Sole Hope

Sat, Jun 9:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

VBS Kick Off Meeting

Sun, Jun 10:   1:00PM - 2:00PM

Learn More
July

SUNDAY Serve | Bagging Beans & Rice

Sun, Jul 15:  12:30PM - 2:30PM

Learn More
August

Saturday Serve | aniMeals

Sat, Aug 11:   9:00AM - 11:00AM

Learn More
September

Parenting the Love and Logic Way

Sun, Sep 23 - Oct 28:   4:00PM

Learn More

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 1

Fri, Sep 28 - Oct 9:  

Learn More
October

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 2

Wed, Oct 10 - 21:  

Learn More

Saturday Serve | CCSC Garden

Sat, Oct 13:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More
Loading...