August

6th Grade Galveston Trip

Wed, Aug 9 - 10:   8:30AM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Fri, Aug 18:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Sat, Aug 19:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Sat, Aug 19:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Faster Than a Speeding Bullet: It's Babes on Broadway!

Sun, Aug 20:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

SNL: Battlefield Houston Laser Tag

Sun, Aug 20:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Sole Hope Service Project

Sat, Aug 26:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
September

SNL: Caveman Grand Prix (Middle School)

Sun, Sep 10:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Caveman Grand Prix (High School)

Sun, Sep 17:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Urban Harvest Service Project

Sat, Sep 30:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
October

SNL: Renaissance Festival (High School)

Sat, Oct 14:   9:30AM - 6:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Live Action Clue (Middle School)

Sun, Oct 22:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More
November

SNL: Movie and Game Night

Sun, Nov 12:   5:30PM - 8:30PM

Learn More
December

Move Houston: Poinsettia Delivery Service Project

Sat, Dec 2:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

SNL: Progressive Dinner

Sun, Dec 10:   6:00PM - 9:00PM

Learn More
Loading...