February

HS Camping Trip

Fri, Feb 23 - 25:   5:00PM

Learn More
March

ADHD Support Groups

Wed, Mar 21:   6:00PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Move Houston: Easter Flower Delivery

Sat, Mar 24:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
April

Move Houston: The Beacon Homeless Service Project

Sat, Apr 14:  10:15AM - 2:30PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Guys and Dolls"

Thu, Apr 19:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Guys and Dolls"

Fri, Apr 20:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Guys and Dolls"

Sat, Apr 21:   2:00PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Guys and Dolls"

Sun, Apr 22:   2:00PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

SNL: Shaving Cream Bubble

Sun, Apr 22:   5:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Guys and Dolls"

Sun, Apr 22:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Break Thru: MS Spring Retreat

Fri, Apr 27 - 29:   5:30PM

Learn More
May

Move Houston: United Against Human Trafficking Service Project

Sat, May 5:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More
June

Servio Christi: MS Mission Trip

Sun, Jun 3 - 6:   1:00PM

Learn More

Vacation Bible School | VBS 2018

Mon, Jun 11 - 15:   9:00AM

Learn More

CIY:MOVE

Sun, Jun 24 - 30:  

Learn More

Middle School Getaway

Sun, Jun 24 - 28:   2:00PM

Learn More
July

Dominican Republic

Tue, Jul 17 - 24:   6:00AM

Learn More
Loading...