March

VOCES8: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 2:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

The Glories of Venice — VOCES8 in Concert

Sun, Mar 5:   6:00PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Molly Hammond, Harpsichord: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 9:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Julia Fox and Rob Landes: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 16:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents Seussical™

Fri, Mar 17:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents Seussical™

Sat, Mar 18:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents Seussical™

Sat, Mar 18:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents Seussical™

Sun, Mar 19:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

John Edward Ross: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 23:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Auditions for "My Fair Lady"

Sun, Mar 26:   6:00PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Auditions for "My Fair Lady"

Mon, Mar 27:   6:00PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Konrad Rudowicz: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 30:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More
April

Pure Sound Spaghetti Lunch & Silent Auction

Sun, Apr 2:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Laura Witt: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Apr 6:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

St. John Passion: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Apr 13:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Anticipation of Easter

Sat, Apr 15:  11:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More
Loading...