June

Howard Goodall's oratorio "Every Purpose Under the Heaven"

Sun, Jun 4:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "The Matchmaker"

Fri, Jun 16:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "The Matchmaker"

Sat, Jun 17:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "The Matchmaker"

Sun, Jun 18:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

Annie Jr. — Jerry Eckles Music Theater Camp

Mon, Jun 19 - 30:   9:00AM

Learn More
July

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Thu, Jul 27:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Fri, Jul 28:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Sat, Jul 29:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Sun, Jul 30:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More
August

Children's Musical 2017

Fri, Aug 4:   6:00PM - 6:45PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Fri, Aug 18:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Sat, Aug 19:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Sat, Aug 19:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Sun, Aug 20:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More
Loading...