March

Konrad Rudowicz: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Mar 30:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More
April

Pure Sound Spaghetti Lunch & Silent Auction

Sun, Apr 2:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 4/2/17

Sun, Apr 2:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Service of Healing

Wed, Apr 5:   6:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Sr Adults Program and Lunch - Unpuzzling Your Past

Thu, Apr 6:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Laura Witt: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Apr 6:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

UMW Book Group - Gethsemane

Sat, Apr 8:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Palm Sunday Picnic

Sun, Apr 9:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

UMW Book Group - Westheimer

Mon, Apr 10:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

UMW Shalom Circle

Tue, Apr 11:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

St. John Passion: Lenten Music for Meditation and Reflection

Thu, Apr 13:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Anticipation of Easter

Sat, Apr 15:  11:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

Sr Adults Day Trip - Life of St. Luke's Gethsemane Campus

Thu, Apr 20:  10:30AM - 1:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Apr 21:   4:30PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Apr 21:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Apr 22:   1:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Apr 22:   4:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

UMW Afternoon Circle

Tue, Apr 25:  12:00PM - 2:00PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, Apr 26:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Break Thru Spring Retreat: Pineywoods Camp | April 28-30

Fri, Apr 28 - 30:   5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Apr 28:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Apr 29:  10:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
May

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, May 5:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, May 6:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Los Angeles Learn and Serve

Sun, May 7 - 10:  

Learn More

Earn All You Can: Getting Rich for Good with Don House

Sun, May 7:   9:45AM - 10:45AM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 5/10/17

Wed, May 10:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, May 12:   4:30PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, May 12:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, May 13:   1:00PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, May 19:   4:30PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, May 19:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, May 20:  11:00AM - 2:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, May 20:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Senior Recognition

Sun, May 21:  12:15PM - 2:00PM

Learn More

Blueprint Ministries Mission Trip: San Antonio | May 31-June 3

Wed, May 31 - Jun 3:   1:30PM

Learn More
June

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Jun 2:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Jun 3:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Howard Goodall's oratorio "Every Purpose Under the Heaven"

Sun, Jun 4:   7:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Vacation Bible School | VBS 2017

Mon, Jun 5:   9:00AM - 12:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Jun 9:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Jun 10:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Jun 16:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "The Matchmaker"

Fri, Jun 16:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Jun 17:   5:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "The Matchmaker"

Sat, Jun 17:   7:30PM - 9:30PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "The Matchmaker"

Sun, Jun 18:   2:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More

CIY MOVE: Holland, MI | June 19-24

Mon, Jun 19 - 24:   6:00AM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Jun 23:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Jun 24:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 6/25/17

Sun, Jun 25:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
July

CIY MIX: Orange, CA | July 10-15

Mon, Jul 10 - 15:   6:00AM

Learn More

HS Mission Trip Adventure Serve: Wilmore, KY | July 15-22

Sat, Jul 15 - 22:   6:00AM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Thu, Jul 27:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Jul 28:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Fri, Jul 28:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Jul 29:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Sat, Jul 29:   7:30PM - 10:00PM

Learn More

Tapestry Players present "My Fair Lady"

Sun, Jul 30:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More
August

Children's Musical 2017

Fri, Aug 4:   6:00PM - 6:45PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 8/6/17

Sun, Aug 6:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Aug 18:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Fri, Aug 18:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Sat, Aug 19:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Aug 19:   5:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Sat, Aug 19:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway"

Sun, Aug 20:   2:30PM - 5:00PM

Learn More
September

Coffee with the Pastor - 9/6/17

Wed, Sep 6:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Sep 8:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Sep 9:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Sep 22:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Sep 23:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
October

Coffee with the Pastor - 10/1/17

Sun, Oct 1:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 6:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 7:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 20:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 21:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Oct 27:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Oct 28:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More
November

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Nov 3:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Nov 4:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Nov 10:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Nov 11:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/12/17

Sun, Nov 12:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
December

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 1:   5:30PM - 6:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 2:   4:00PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Wedding Rehearsal

Fri, Dec 8:   6:30PM - 7:30PM

Learn More

Wedding

Sat, Dec 9:   3:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More
Loading...