August

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Rotunda"

Fri, Aug 17:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Rotunda"

Sat, Aug 18:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Rotunda"

Sat, Aug 18:   7:30PM - 9:00PM

Learn More

Children's Sunday School Teacher Training

Sun, Aug 19:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound presents "Babes on Broadway: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Rotunda"

Sun, Aug 19:   2:30PM - 4:00PM

Learn More

Children's Sunday School Teacher Training II

Sun, Aug 26:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Pure Sound Choir Retreat

Fri, Aug 31 - Sep 3:   9:00AM

Learn More
September

Docent Tours

Sun, Sep 2:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 9/9/18

Sun, Sep 9:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

5 Habits Fair

Sun, Sep 16:   9:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Parenting the Love and Logic Way

Sun, Sep 23 - Oct 28:   4:00PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, Sep 26:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 1

Fri, Sep 28 - Oct 9:  

Learn More
October

Coffee with the Pastor - 10/7/18

Sun, Oct 7:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 2

Wed, Oct 10 - 21:  

Learn More

Saturday Serve | CCSC Garden

Sat, Oct 13:   9:30AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

Caregiver Conference

Sat, Oct 20:   8:00AM - 2:00PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, Oct 24:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
November

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/7/18

Wed, Nov 7:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
December

March to the Manger

Sun, Dec 2:   9:45AM - 10:45AM

Learn More

Las Posadas

Sun, Dec 9:   9:45AM - 10:45PM

Learn More

Family Christmas Party

Sun, Dec 9:   5:00PM - 6:00PM

Learn More
March

Women's Shrove Tuesday Luncheon

Tue, Mar 5:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
Loading...