June

Coffee with the Pastor - 6/24/18

Sun, Jun 24:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Program and Luncheon:Basic First Aid and Your Phone as a Life-Saving Device

Thu, Jun 28:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
July

Docent Tours

Sun, Jul 1:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Service of Prayer and Healing

Wed, Jul 11:   7:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 7/25/18

Wed, Jul 25:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
August

Service of Prayer and Healing

Wed, Aug 1:   7:00PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Docent Tours

Sun, Aug 5:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Program and Luncheon: Summer Picnic

Thu, Aug 9:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

Day Trip: Evening Trip to the Alley Theatre – The Mousetrap

Wed, Aug 15:   6:30PM - 10:30PM

Learn More
September

Docent Tours

Sun, Sep 2:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 9/9/18

Sun, Sep 9:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

5 Habits Fair

Sun, Sep 16:   9:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 1

Fri, Sep 28 - Oct 9:  

Learn More
October

Coffee with the Pastor - 10/7/18

Sun, Oct 7:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

The Life of Jesus in Israel – A Holy Land Tour 2

Wed, Oct 10 - 21:  

Learn More

Caregiver Conference

Sat, Oct 20:   8:00AM - 2:00PM

Learn More
November

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/7/18

Wed, Nov 7:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
March

Women's Shrove Tuesday Luncheon

Tue, Mar 5:  11:00AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
Loading...