October

UMW Night Circle

Tue, Oct 17:   6:30PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Sr Adults Day Trip - (Goat) Milk and Honey

Thu, Oct 19:   9:00AM - 3:30PM

Learn More

UMW Games Group

Mon, Oct 23:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More

UMW Afternoon Circle

Tue, Oct 24:  12:00PM - 2:00PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, Oct 25:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More

UMW Games Group

Mon, Oct 30:  10:00AM - 11:30AM

Learn More
November

Fall Women's Retreat - A Beautiful Creation

Sat, Nov 4:   8:30AM - 3:00PM

Learn More

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/12/17

Sun, Nov 12:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More

Docent Tours

Sun, Nov 26:  12:05PM - 12:30PM

Learn More
January

Coffee with the Pastor - 1/28/18

Sun, Jan 28:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
March

Coffee with the Pastor - 3/7/2018

Wed, Mar 7:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
April

Coffee with the Pastor - 4/15/2018

Sun, Apr 15:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
Loading...