February

UMW Night Circle

Tue, Feb 21:   6:30PM - 8:00PM

Learn More

Gethsemane Silver Circle

Wed, Feb 22:   9:30AM - 1:00PM

Learn More
March

Coffee with the Pastor - 3/8/17

Wed, Mar 8:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More

Sr Adults AARP Safe Driving Course

Mon, Mar 20:  12:30PM - 4:30PM

Learn More
April

Coffee with the Pastor - 4/2/17

Sun, Apr 2:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
May

Coffee with the Pastor - 5/10/17

Wed, May 10:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
June

Coffee with the Pastor - 6/4/17

Sun, Jun 4:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
August

Coffee with the Pastor - 8/6/17

Sun, Aug 6:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
September

Coffee with the Pastor - 9/6/17

Wed, Sep 6:   5:30PM - 7:00PM

Learn More
October

Coffee with the Pastor - 10/1/17

Sun, Oct 1:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
November

Coffee with the Pastor - 11/12/17

Sun, Nov 12:   4:00PM - 5:30PM

Learn More
Loading...